South Dakota Society for Respiratory Care

An AARC Chartered Affiliate

Elected Board 2017

Term ends 12/31/17
Dawn Rost
Regional Clinical Specialist, Bunnell, Inc.

PRESIDENT ELECT:(Role not filled in 2017)

PAST PRESIDENT:Role is not filled in 2017

SECRETARY: Term ends 12/31/17
Jordan Dykstra
Sanford Health, Sioux Falls, SD

TREASURER: Term ends 12/31/17
Sarah Schoenfelder
Avera Queen of Peace Hospital in Mitchell, SD

DELEGATE: Term ends 12/31/17
Lora Bornhoft, RRT
Hill-Rom Respiratory Care

DELEGATE: Term ends 12/31/17
Lori Salomen, RRT
Director of Respiratory Therapy
Sanford Vermillion Medical Center, Vermillion, SD

DIRECTOR AT LARGE: Term ends 12/31/2017
Charlene Raley
Coordinator of Pulmonary Education and Management
Avera McKennan Hospital, Sioux Falls, SD.

Term ends 12/31/17
Kim Kuiper
InVentiv Health/GSK, Sioux Falls, SD

Dr. Susan Rohr, DO
Sanford Health, Sioux Falls